1 ERN Eritrean Nakfa to XPF CFP Franc


Last update : Fri, 22 Oct 2021 03:11:45 +0000

1Nfk
Eritrean Nakfa
or 1 ERN to XPF: =
7.077800 CFPF
CFP Franc
Exchange rate : 7.07780


Last update : Fri, 22 Oct 2021 03:11:45 +0000

Eritrean Nakfa vs CFP Franc. the last 10 days
Date Eritrean Nakfa CFP Franc
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 ERN = 6.85380 XPF
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 ERN = 6.80660 XPF
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 ERN = 6.80320 XPF
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 ERN = 6.78530 XPF
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 ERN = 6.78670 XPF
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 ERN = 6.78670 XPF
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 ERN = 6.77540 XPF
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 ERN = 6.80410 XPF
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 ERN = 6.78220 XPF
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 ERN = 6.77670 XPF
Real-Time chart of ERN/XPF or (Eritrean Nakfa / CFP Franc)
Eritrean Nakfa to CFP Franc and CFP Franc to Eritrean Nakfa
ERN XPF ERN XPF
5 ERN = 35.3890 XPF 0.7064 ERN = 5 XPF
10 ERN = 70.7780 XPF 1.4129 ERN = 10 XPF
20 ERN = 141.5560 XPF 2.8257 ERN = 20 XPF
50 ERN = 353.8900 XPF 7.0643 ERN = 50 XPF
100 ERN = 707.7800 XPF 14.1287 ERN = 100 XPF
300 ERN = 2123.3400 XPF 42.3861 ERN = 300 XPF
500 ERN = 3538.9000 XPF 70.6434 ERN = 500 XPF
1000 ERN = 7077.8000 XPF 141.2868 ERN = 1000 XPF
Currency Converter
ERN